vacationing in mexico

I thoroughly enjoyed my vacation in Mexico. And, my hair did as well! I let loose. I got my hair wet without a care about braiding and banding by going swimming, snorkeling, and washing my hair at least 3 times during the week. For a second, I thought I was being a little reckless but I’m no longer worried about my hair unraveling from the ends.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “vacationing in mexico

  1. Pingback: I’m back to black! « Love, Peace, & Hair Grease

POST A COMMENT

