#550

I spent a lazy 3 hours last weekend rubbing my scalp with witch hazel and counting my locs into bundles of 25.

Total # of locs: 550 (give or take a few). Wow.

When I think back to the cost of installation, $550 definitely doesn’t seem like an extravagant fee.  $1 per lock (though not planned to be that exact count) is a fair price to me.

The hubby snapped a pic of me multitasking… rubbing my scalp, braiding, counting, watching TV, lol.

counting my sisterlocks

Ha ha! Funny… my t-shirt says “I survived.” Yes, I definitely survived the tedious process of counting 550 locs!

POST A COMMENT

