Guess who’s back?

Once upon a time, I blogged faithfully about my hair… grew my relaxed hair from barely shoulder length to touching bra-strap length. When my interest turned to natural hair care, I thought I needed a fresh new blog to reflect the new perspective regarding my hair that I’ve embraced.

(Cue: hairgrease.wordpress.com)

But, alas, life got in the way and I didn’t update my “natural hair beginnings” like I wanted to. Though I’m here today, I won’t make any promises to update this blog anywhere close to the amount posted over at my first blog… my hair is just way too low maintenance for that. But I will pass through here to chronicle my hair journey at least once a month (hopefully, twice a month!). This will be especially important as I embark on this next phase of my “natural-hair-don’t-care” experience.

POST A COMMENT

