Style to Try: Flat Twist Out

I’ve heard about the flat twist out before but never knew enough to want to give it a try.

Well, I came across another blog that describe the flat twist out method. It’s pretty simple… it’s seems to be basically “cornrow-twisting” your hair back. I think I can manage that.

I look forward to taking down these kinky twists next Friday, perhaps. Before flat twisting my hair, perhaps I’ll give myself a trim (GASP!)… with that I may need some help, so maybe I won’t. Well, see.

Has anyone tried the flat twist out style with any success?

One thought on “Style to Try: Flat Twist Out

  1. Pingback: 2010 in Review « Love, Peace, & Hair Grease

POST A COMMENT

